Emerald24: Hoping to find the right one
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Kitchener, Ontario
54 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
Emerald24 is looking for a relationship.
Some University
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
Hi and welcome

I'm a very warm, energetic person who enjoys all sorts of outdoor adventures. I like long walks along the water,listening to crickets, I like going to flea and antique markets to browse through all the great objects and one-of-a-kind finds.When I've had enough relaxation I like to kick start my heart with a good horror movie. I absolutely love horror movies, haunted or abandoned houses. I love the thrill and almost wanting to close your eyes but not wanting to in fear of missing something.
I am looking for a caring, loyal, hardworking person someone who can laugh at themselves, and is ready for the next chapter in life. You would also be a good communicator, a gentlemen. I'm always up beat and positive and am looking for the same traits in you.
I do not need someone in my life, but would like someone in my life to share things with.
One last chance at perhaps meeting the one for the rest of my life?

You must also be local ,KW area
Good luck in your search.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee, chat and see if there is a connection.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Emerald24 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:47 and 57.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75

Get the POF Mobile Apps