Rockcastle0143: I've grown tired of traveling alone!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Coxs creek, Kentucky
58 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Pisces
Rockcastle0143 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Robert
Hi, thanks for taking the time to read my profile.

OK, a little about me, I program robots, I play guitar, I'm a pretty good cook, I like to hike, bike, sail, and kayak. I like to put on a suit and hit the town (well maybe not a suit all the time). I have to see the ocean at least a couple of times a year. I absolutely love live music, especially outdoors. I have a great smile and sense of humor. I'm financially secure, love to travel and go on new adventures as often as I can.. If you like the type of guy who will open your car door for you, Bring you flowers, always have a smile for you, be willing to cook a meal for you, and maybe a hundred other things, well, that's me.

You; I tend to be attracted to slender women who can carry on an intelligent conversation. You should be comfortable in jeans and a tank top, but it would be nice if you at least owned a little black dress. And remember, a great personality trumps all!

This is but a small glimpse of who I am but, if it sparks your interest please message me. I'd love to hear from you.,

Mail Settings
To send a message to Rockcastle0143 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.