Bubbleslv: Let's get together......
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Norwalk, Connecticut
43 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
Bubbleslv is actively seeking a relationship.
Associates Degree

June 2016

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Thanks for stopping by! Like everyone on this site I am hoping to find the right person for me. I am pretty easy going, I like to do anything outdoors, going to concerts, sports events, travel, new restaurants, wineries, breweries, you name it I am pretty much will be up to it. I have a great circle of friends, despite being single I am never alone, thanks to my friends! However at this point in my life would be nice to meet someone special.
If you are easy going, like to travel, social, family oriented, taller than 5'9, live in CT or NY area, feel free to drop me a line and we will go from there! Good luck otherwise! :-)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Drinks, conversation

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Bubbleslv you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:40 and 46.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married