ashleycieslikowski89: Single Mommy
Smokes Often with Average body type
Salisbury, North Carolina
28 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Libra
ashleycieslikowski89 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat Second Language Other

About Ashley
My name is Ashley, im 26. Im very bubbly, open, honest and blunt, but very shy at first. I'm a mommy to a beautiful little girl, she is my world. If you can't deal with me being a single mother and working full time, then please don't waste either of our time. Music, hair and makeup is my everything. Im very laid back and just like to have a good time. I don't really have a "type", I just want to be with someone who can make me happy. I'm far from the "perfect girl". I don't have the model body type or looks. I have curves and I'm proud of them :) But I have a great personality and the biggest heart!
Not going to lie, I'm not the most outdoorsy girl. I'm not afraid of it or too girly, just certain things I will and won't do. Lol I'm not really into sports, I'll watch it but half the time I have no idea what's going on.

Honesty is my biggest thing, I absolutely can not stand a liar.
I may not have the best job, but I love it and it makes ends meet. One day, I will have the perfect job. I always tend to feel "not good enough" because people are so judgemental on those kinds of things.

If you have a girlfriend or just want sex, don't bother to message me. I'm not that kind of girl and I will not give you my number right after we say hey.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Talk, hangout, get to know someone