AL82yadada: Want to meet new people & have some fun.
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
San jose, California
35 year old Female, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
AL82yadada wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
Accounting Assistant

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
Not looking for anything serious. Just want to meet some new people & have a good time. I work as hard as I play. I'm a huge Sharks fan. I love camping, being outdoors, embarking on new adventures, & just enjoying life. I love music, it's what feelings sound like. I'm obsessed with Tech N9ne, that man is a mental giant. But I also love all kinds of other music as well. Rock, reggae, dance, classical, hip hop, blues, jazz, dub steppin... Just depends on the mood. Love going to concerts & festivals! People say I'm bubbly... But really, I'm just loud with no filter. I say what's on my mind... I tend to think after the words come out of my mouth. :) I'm always down for a good time. I love to laugh & I like to smoke pot so I'm usually always laughing. I like to be lazy on the weekends & just enjoy my time off of work, I work 2 jobs so it's not often I get a lot of time off. I also enjoy being around my friends & positive people. I absolutely love Breaking Bad, one of the most riveting, most addicting, awesomest show on television today! I am totally laid back, I get along w/ all types Of people, & everyone loves me! I just like to go w/ the flow man.... So yeah. That's me in a nutshell I guess.

Elbow macaroni ****! :)