Bmayle9: An honest, good guy
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Boardman, Ohio
40 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Other
Caucasian, Leo
Bmayle9 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Music Snob
Food service

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  


About Me
For everyone that puts "no games", or "looking for the real thing," here I am. I'm not interested in the hook up or to waste time; I'm looking for someone to be an honest, real relationship. I am a musician and educator, currently working in the food service industry. I enjoy sports and consider my friends to be as close as family. I consider honesty and being faithful the highest priorities in a relationship and in life, and would like a serious relationship with the goal of having a family. And if anyone's just looking for someone to hang and get a drink with, that's cool too. Please, feel free to message me!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm a big fan of meeting for lunch or coffee, just to see how we interact with each other.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Bmayle9 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps