txoneofakind: Good Lookin' Country Girl...
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Paris, Texas
35 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Virgo
txoneofakind wants to date but nothing serious.
Associates Degree
Free Thinker

Just got done working horses. Heading to watch some rodeo!

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Other Second Language Spanish

About Me
**I am just getting my feet back in the water, and I am only looking for friends at this time. Life is too short not to enjoy it, so I want to explore life and have some fun along the way. I am a country girl, running my own ranch, in Grad School, and working full-time...I am abit of a wildcard, as I am unlike most women out there..I work hard in life to achieve everything that I have achieved. I own and ride horses. I prefer that whomever I am hanging out with, at least know what they are doing on horseback and are able to keep up. If you meet this criteria, I will entertain the idea of hanging out. I grew up hunting and fishing as a young girl. I do have a CURRENT hunting license in Texas, and I don't mind tagging along to go hunting, so long as you have a rifle I can borrow (my .22 won't cut it I'm afraid).

By now, you may have realized that I am a of a kind girl. Been told by the doctors I work with as a nurse, that I'm very sexy. But, I'm not interested in money or married men. *grins* Doesn't mean I don't like to tease.. Born and raised a country girl, in a construction family. Not afraid to get my hands dirty. Independent & strong. I change my own oil. Love to drive standard. Haul my own horses. Train my own horses (time permitting).Can drive most any equipment... Very driven in life. Partly because I dream of having my own place. I like Landscaping, Working outside, 4 wheeling (don't have one myself) camping, movies, getting all dressed up to go out (and turn heads), romantic evenings, Cuddling, Coming home, Cooking, etc. Hate shopping, cleaning, and typical girl things. Love the outdoors. Rather be outside mucking my stall, playing with my dogs, building somethin', or riding, than be inside cooped up. All around gal. Hard to find these days. Just wonderin' who else is out there..

At this point in life, I've been blessed with the motivation to achieve most of my goals, from owning my dream place...to being a pretty awesome Nurse...all while working through Grad school for my Nurse Practitioner.

From here on, I'd like to start enjoying life a little more, whether it be taking a spontaneous road trip, hitting the lake, goin' camping, lounging by my pool and getting my tan on, or taking one of my horses out for a Sunset ride...

As for what I'm looking for here...dating with the possibility for more...I would consider pursuing a more serious relationship with the right man. After all, life can be more interesting at times, when shared. ;) But, if you can't see yourself ranching, and living the country life alongside me, we aren't going to work. It's that simple.

** IF that isn't something you are open to in the future, please don't contact me. I know what an awesome catch I am, and I deserve a man that looks after my heart as much as I do. The man I look for in life...the man that will win me over....will be one right out of the lyrics from Phillip Phillip's song, 'Unpack Your Heart'..What more can I say?**

And to the man who doesn't fit those lyrics...the man who breaks my heart..you're missing out on one helluva woman. And I'm not waiting around for someone to realize how great a catch they turned loose...

I'm an Angel..with horns holding up my Halo. ;)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm a spontaneous girl, so I like to keep my options open. Life is much too short to plan everything sometimes...BUT, things I would consider as being romantic, might include a spontaneous trip to the river for a little camping, sitting around a fire curled up in a blanket on a cold night, under the stars, being surprised by a sweet gesture, or a horseback ride at sunset...

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to txoneofakind you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:26 and 46.
Lives in United States
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke