Age: 32
Age: 30
Age: 33
Long Term
Dani048: first time for everything...
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
San ramon, California
32 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Black, Aries
Dani048 is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree

NYE 2013

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
This is my first time trying online dating. I prefer going out to meet people, as I am a people person. However, even that has become somewhat monotonous so I figured I'd give this a shot, especially after hearing about and seeing a few success stories (happily married couples who seem like soul mates) who met on dating sites.

I am very open and non-judgmental, yet analytical. I am a counselor by nature and profession. I love being immersed in different cultures. I enjoy great dining, various art forms, creativity in general. I love music and have eclectic taste. Last but definitely not least, I am a proud mother to the most amazing son ever! ; )

****So after an overwhelming amount of emails today I think it's important to add that I am a hard worker, I have two jobs and I am a single mother. Therefore, if I do not respond to you right away, it doesn't "necessarily" mean that I am uninterested, it may just mean that I haven't had the chance to view your profile before responding. I appreciate your interest though, I'll do my best to get back to everyone who bothers messaging me. ; )

Mail Settings
To send a message to Dani048 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:27 and 46.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married