cujo487: Chill Snowboarder & Lover of Life
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Denver, Colorado
30 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Mixed Race, Aries
cujo487 is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets Second Language German

About Me
Looking for a cute, confident young woman to take out and see if we click.

I love to snowboard, hike, kayak, sail, bike, swim, toss the football and pretty much every outdoor activity. I like to relax, watch a movie, play some games or go out dancing, drinking and concerts are always fun. Always enjoy snuggling and sleeping in. I'm into mostly underground music -- hip hop, electronic and everything with a good beat.

I will travel the world. Traveling expands your mind. I like to talk about unanswerable questions, complicated issues and understand new and/or different opinions and how they came to those decisions. So I'm interested in psychology, sociology, spirituality and how we are but the sum of our experiences. I'm really good at connecting people and solving problems.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Depending on the weather and the day... I'll pick you up and we'll stroll around a nearby park to get to know each other before I make dinner reservations at a restaurant that serves food you'll like.

Once that is out of the way and we can tell if we'd like to spend more than a few hours together.... I'd plan a trip hiking, snowboarding, something outdoor for us to do some weekend morning then catch lunch together afterwards.

Get the POF Mobile Apps