kmor08: Beachin...
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Forney, Texas
53 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Scorpio
kmor08 is looking for a relationship.
High school

Happy Hour in Cancun:)

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am an "empty nester," my kids are now young adults, an I have one gr. daughter that I enjoy spending time with, when I can!:) I've spent the better part of my first 40 yrs. "Livin an Learnin" from it! Well...Most of the time anyway!:) Now, I'm ready to spend the next 40 or so "Livin an Playin" any time I can!!:) I have No "past" in My Present...aka, NO Drama with "X's"...moving forward!...Sooo, looking for someone with the same scenario as well...Please!:):) I enjoy anything related to being in or around water (fish,ski,camp,doin "nothin") ridin horses, motorcycles/ATV's, etc, as well as something as simple as sitting around a fire, an watching the sun go down! Been snow skiing in the winter, an beaches in tha summer! Any time or thing that we could spend doing together, as well as having some of your "me" time is good! As far as music goes: old rock, but new stuff too. My preference would be Country,(dancin) as well, but...! I like spending my time outdoors in the country, away from the city if possible, although I have to live in the city for work purposes. Don't mind playin in the "dirt" an gettin it under my! Someone that has simiIar likes obviously, as well as ready to share new things too! I "kid" an joke around alot, have a quick wit,(aka "smart#@%,") so I've been told...Lol!:) I like watching Most sports, either on TV, or going to see them, altho, don't do it much! Going out and about, or staying home an being lazy around the house. A man that will grab my attention both with the looks/physical attraction, as well as personality you know? Everyone has that "something" that their looking for, besides a potential soulmate maybe...that "IT" factor I guess:) I would like to meet,date maybe, an see if, an where it may go from there! My Normal everyday attire would be a shirt/jeans/shorts/flip flops, kind of girl, but I can "Dress Up" for the occasion when called for!!
OK...Let me just add here...Now, we aren't getting Any younger, either On this site, or Off! However, I am trying to "age gracefully" most of the and would like that in a person as well! CURRENT pic's of YOU, would be Great! No Pic's of U...Not interested...Not into "blind dates"!! I'm Not expecting Six Pack abs...however, I'm Not Accepting a Keg either! Jus sayin...:) U know, able to look good in a boat, on a 4wheeler, horse, Big Green Tractor! to drive/ride them as well, is a big plus!! Lol:)
Interested??!:)...Let me know, and we'll see what happens!!
If not...then I wish you the Best in your search as well...and Thanks for reading this far...Btw!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Nothing "over the top." Just a simple quite nite out where we could hear ourselves talk and get to know each other!

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to kmor08 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:47 and 56.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.