captaingirl35: White Hawaiian
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Dallas, California
41 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
captaingirl35 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Prefer Not To Say Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Im the oldest of six kids,so I feel like I learned a lot about life. I love spending time with my friends and family. I enjoy listening to live music and dancing. Im currently working in the banking world.Recently, I purchased my own home. Its been exciting but the only thing "I'm missing someone to spend time with". I'm trying something new this year I haven't had a drink since Christmas Day 2011. I'm not saying that I won't drink again or dislike to be around it, just seeing what else is out there to do but drink at bars. Anyways thanks for looking me up hope to hear from you soon!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Well I guess I would really enjoy going out to sushi or a walk around downtown. Im not sure about all the places to go since I just moved to Vegas Aug 2014, but that could be a fun day. Honestly, just meeting someone fun and with a great personality would be great! It's hard to meet great people with good personalities sometimes when you're at the bar scene. So I'm over that part of my life. I just want to meet someone who would like to go places and share good laughs together.

Get the POF Mobile Apps