blondeonfire4u: I found him.....I'm outta here!!!!!! :)))
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
North kansas city, Missouri
45 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Capricorn
blondeonfire4u is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Free Thinker
Purchasing Manager

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me

I'm very easy going...almost always happy. I'm hard working I'm always looking to progress in my career field. I have 2 boys but still have time to myself...I have a good group of friends that I am very thankful to have. I'm a guy's girl I like sports and music and love to catch local bands in a dive bar sometimes. I'm very independent....I have my stuff together, I don't need a man I want one which is sometimes a hard thing. A nice Alpha male with a good sense of humor is what I'm looking for....

Would love to find a spark....a bestfriend...someone I look forward to spending time with.

I've recently decided to get back to the gym and eating definitely makes an over all difference in how you feel!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Somewhere where we can talk and get to know each other...

Mail Settings
To send a message to blondeonfire4u you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:33 and 46.
Lives in United States
Must not do drugs
Must not be married