ali1957: Well, it's been a while
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Mcminnville, Tennessee
60 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Libra
ali1957 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
since a really great guy came along and since I actually searched. I believe at this stage of life, companionship can be on such a unique level. I believe I am considerate, a good friend and affectionate. I am family oriented - I cherish my children and grandchildren. Although I like planning things, I can also be spontaneous. I enjoy lots of activities, but really believe with the right person, most anything is enjoyable. I am looking for someone who has a good sense of humor, who has similar, but not exact interests as myself, someone who is genuine and affectionate. I consider myself to be versatile.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
What I would do for a first date -- meet for coffee, tea or a drink

Mail Settings
To send a message to ali1957 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:52 and 67.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75

Get the POF Mobile Apps