tiff_bbeauty: Take a journey with me :)
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Los angeles, California
29 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Black, Cancer
tiff_bbeauty isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Bachelors Degree
Teaching Assistant

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Tiffany
Hello, I am an intelligent, independent woman looking for new people to meet whether it leads to something more or not. I enjoy outdoor activities such as hiking and biking. I am very outgoing, friendly, and always looking to try new things. I am not afraid of new adventures.

Currently, work as a teaching assistant in a school with students whom have learning disabilities. I love kids! Traveling later this year to Thailand to teach. Im very excited about that. I'm ready to travel this world, there's much to see!

I am looking for someone who is ambitious, someone who can laugh at themselves, and most importantly someone who can keep my mind mentally stimulated. Also someone who likes to workout and wouldn't mind a nice hike somewhere. I'm all about living a healthy lifestyle and enjoying life to it's fullest! I know it's cliche lol but it's true.

I just want to know who you are as a person.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Summer is Approaching fast! Why not enjoy a nice jog around the park, beach.
I'm always up for frozen yogurt!

P.S Your place is not a ideal first meet up or date or me. Sorry!

Mail Settings
To send a message to tiff_bbeauty you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 32.
You must have a picture to contact this user.