Cthesun43: Hello!
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Citrus heights, California
Details
48 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Scorpio
Intent
Cthesun43 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Closer/ Funder


dating
Headed to Starbucks 2015






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Me


I don't have the " meet me " feature. Send a message.

I think it would be great to meet and get out and do things together. Friends first. Have to start somewhere.. let's build a strong foundation. Not interested in one night stands or short term hook ups. I'm a tall girl. Average body size. I'm more comfortable being around men who are 5'11 or taller. Please, no smokers, as I don't smoke.
I enjoy being a good friend, a monogamous girlfriend, someone you can introduce to your friends and family.

Music: love it. need it. Highschool days were spent listening to anything alternative and some 80's big hair bands.. I like heavy metal and right now anything on 94.7, Police, Sting, anything with a funky beat.

What I have learned is people have different definitions of success. My personal success is that I am employed and work hard, own my own home with no help from family or anything from a divorce and I pay my own bills. I don't need your money, I want a bit of your time and sometimes ( not all the time) I'd like to feel as if I am a priority. I am used to paying my own way on dates or get-togethers if that helps you at all. It's not that I prefer that, it's just that most men I date don't seem to be able to afford it and I hate feeling as if I may burden them in some way just to have a fun afternoon or evening. Actually, as I type this , I realize that these are not really dates. LOL. whatever, I'm just trying to go with the flow. It's not at all like I thought it was going to be at this age.

I don't have the MEET ME feature access.. Please message me.

Feel free to say hello. Best of luck to all. Happy Fishing!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm open... somewhere where I can hear you.. be able to listen and laugh with you about how ridiculous life can be.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Cthesun43 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:48 and 54.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.