Nboo: Want to meet someone secure open mind long term
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Miami, Florida
53 year old Female, < 5' (< 152 cm), Other
Other Ethnicity, Capricorn
Nboo is actively seeking a relationship.
Associates Degree
Free Thinker


I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat & Dog Second Language Spanish

About Me
Outgoing, love to laugh, be real and enjoy life while balancing work family and friends. Looking for someone ready to settle down with the right person. Single mom of 25 year old daughter. Two dogs one cat and many friends. Enjoy working around the house and doing things together with my partner . Really enjoy new adventures

Love motorcycles, boating, playing on the beach, relaxing by the water (pool, beach, lake) outdoor concerts, zoo, canoeing,camping, movies, dinner, dancing, gardening, working on home projects, hanging out with family, friends, partner, opera, ballet, horses. I enjoy just about anything. Not into rap or games and drama. Not interested in someone that is married, separated etc.

Interested in meeting someone that wants to get to know each other before jumping into bed first time you meet. I'de rather know you.

I would like to get married but I'm in no hurry to get married or be in a relationship. More into getting to know someone that is real, mature, funloving and exciting yet low key and move towards that happy ending.


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I like surprises that are out of the normal.