phamtom5: catch me if you can
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Jacksonville, Florida
62 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Pisces
phamtom5 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Animal Lover
Self Employed

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog Second Language Other

About Michael
Well.. here we go.. i am from Europe came here about 17yrs ago and have now settled in florida
well traveled having been all over Europe. and to the Middle East in the past.
Have two sons still in europe. and have no baggage. love my Dog also have two cats.
I love classic cars and have one of my own which i tend to use just on the weekends.
also like to go swing dancing when ever i can.
Not too sure what to say now.. so will think about it and update it all later ..this is the later on bit..
could be your knight in shining Armor.. but it is quite rusty.. it need a lot of brasso or metal polish. any one got any Brasso handy ..i am seeking a lady who would want to be just friends at first but if it should develop into a romantic relationship, then that would be a bonus

I have this saying about my self... i am to young to be old.. to good to be bad...but one has to be bad sometimes to enjoy ones self
i am still in my apprenticeship of my life just had a birth day now 62
A question was asked about Language I know two.... good and bad....But mainly the good one


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date... i guess a meet and greet over a glass of wine or even a dinner.. so how we get on and hope fully we may want to meet another time and start to get to know one another