reading520: are there any cool females out there?
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Long beach, California
36 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Black, Taurus
reading520 wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hello...I'm a cool guy.(At least I think Doesn't everyone) Love to have fun....Looking to meet someone that I like to be around, and have a strong chemistry for. I work hard during the week and love relaxing on the weekends...To me, it's more about who I am with than what I am doing. Doing the simplest things can still be a great time if you are with the right person.
Love to watch movies, have drinks, enjoy the beach, etc. You know, the well as something different sometimes. Museums, fairs, art galleries...It's cool to mix it up from time to time. Try to plan a big trip at least once a year, small trips in between.
Just want someone cool to get to know and see where it goes.
Hit me up

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
On a first date, I like to go somewhere where we can get comfortable, relax, and get to know each other. Maybe have a drink, and hopefully get a good conversation going so that we can build chemistry.

Mail Settings
To send a message to reading520 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.