kfrag: Sweet Lady seeks genuine guy
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Harker heights, Texas
46 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Gemini
kfrag is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Animal Lover
Retired Army

dec 2013

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About kristen
I enjoy camping, movies, snuggling, and going on trips planned and unplanned. I have a 7 year old son who lives with me. I've just retired from the Army after just over 20 years. Im currently registered for a certified medical assistant course. It stadts in Feb and im really looking forward to it.
I understand this is a website and maybe people are a little more bold and say things they might not say in person but I will tell you-I am a nice girl, very kind to others because it is important to me to make others feel welcome and improve their day any chance I can. I really genuinely want to meet another real person who is caring, goal oriented, loveable and out going. I'm positive and hope to find someone who also has a positive attitude. I want to find someone to travel with and laugh with and cook with ('cuz I can't cook-lol) and just have fun. Please drop a line and say hi.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee seems to be the popular answer-preferably at Barnes and nobles. :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to kfrag you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:36 and 50.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not be married