jomar15: Living life to its fullest
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Boston, Massachusetts
55 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aquarius
jomar15 is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
self employed contractor

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
Fun, mischievous, intelligent, funny, athletic, guy looking for someone who wants to have fun in hopes of forming a long term relationship. Have lived in the Boston and Cape Cod area most of my life. Like spending long weekends at our place in Myrtle Beach.
Generally like women who are fun, interesting, compassionate, passionate, great kissers. Do not like selfish, self-centered, cold women.
If this interests you, I'd love to hear back and please have pictures or I won't respond. Its only fair.
Have more pictures if you would like, just ask. Thanks and good luck to everyone.


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
When I first meet someone, I generally like to meet for a drink. It allows us to relax, be ourselves, and talk to get to know each other and see if there is any Chemistry. We won't fly to Rome until the second date (only kidding, maybe the third).

Get the POF Mobile Apps