Envrio: Looking For Someone to Ride With
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Roxbury, New Jersey
26 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Aries
Envrio is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Tool Design Engineer

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Stephen
I graduated college from NJIT with a Bachelors degree. I work full time as a tool design engineer. I can go into further detail if you're interested. I have a good head on my shoulders and definitely set goals for myself, but I also like to have my fun. I go out a lot on the weekends, either to a bar, friends house, bowling, or whatever else my friends and I can come up with. I am definitely a social person and I'm looking for someone to join me. Don't get me wrong, I don't mind nights of staying in either. I watch movies all the time, I'm addicted to them lol. I have a motorcycle and I love to ride. I'm also looking for someone to ride with, whether that be on their own bike or on the back of mine, I love the company. I go to the gym five times a week and play a lot of backyard sports with my friends. I love Ping Pong and always welcome to competition. The only sport I follow is soccer but I have no problem watching football or something else on tv. I love trance music, but I do listen to a lot of hip hop, rap, and country as well. I'm 100% Portuguese so I come with some culture. I'm also an eagle scout, and I love camping and hiking and other outdoor activities. I go camping about 2 or 3 times a month. During the summer I spend a lot of time out on the water, usually out on a friends boat. I'm a sucker for tattoos on a girl. I definitely have a sense of humor and I can be quite a clown sometimes. I love when I can bring a girl around my friends and family, that's something that always been important to me. I can also hold a conversation quite well, try me :-)

I'm looking for a girl who has goals herself and ambition. Having a good head on your shoulders and education is a huge attractive feature to me. A girl that can hold a conversation and has an opinion is a huge plus. Even if your opinion differs from mine, I'm always down for a good debate :-) I'm looking for a girl that takes care of herself as well. I don't mean a six pack is required, but I take care of my body and expect some level of that for my significant other. Now that I finished school, I'm just at a point where I want to go out and start doing more things such as comedy clubs, concerts, sporting events, cruises, etc. But it's no fun doing that alone, so I would definitely like to have company and share those experiences with someone. If that sounds like something you would be interested in, I'd love to hear from you :-) Like I said, I'm a very social person and I want to find someone I can eventually integrate into my life and be integrated into theirs.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I prefer something that you can actually talk to the person, but fun at the same time. Something like going for a walk or maybe even rock climbing if you enjoy doing that. I feel like dinner can be a bit too serious of an environment but I'm not opposed to it. I feel you're more likely to act like yourself if you're having fun and in a more relaxed environment. Drinks always works too :-)

Mail Settings
To send a message to Envrio you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps