LWilliams28: Looking for companion
Non-Smoker with Average body type
New rochelle, New York
33 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Leo
LWilliams28 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
Young professional in the architecture field currently working towards my architecture liscense. Pretty down to earth guy who likes to be out and about experiencing new things, love to travel both domestically and internationally. I would like to vist all 50 states at some point and see what each has to offer in both culture and food.. Not much of a stay at home person although I do enjoy lounging around on the couch watching tv or a movie from time to time. Although I went to school for architecture, I would really like to open up a restaurant and be a business owner, something along the lines of a brew pub possibly. I like to go to the beach sit around the pool, go to movies, jet skiing, kayaking, would like to try white water rafteing also, concerts pretty much normal stuff. Oh but I must warn you that I am very big into Christmas and go all out decorating, just one of my passions since I was a kid. Also into taking road trips, doesn't really matter where... It's all about the journey and who you share the experience with.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My idea for a first date would be a nice dinner and coffee and if weather permits a walk around town or a park so that we can take and get to know eachother.

Get the POF Mobile Apps