Age: 44
Hang Out
Hawstyle: sapiosexual kind of guy- polyamorous
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Backwoods, Illinois
42 year old Male, 5' 5" (165cm), Other
Caucasian, Scorpio
Hawstyle isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Living Together Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Other  

About Dick
I’m about to dump this site for good. Not every guy is here for the quickie. we all are not looking for the next notch in the belt. Some of us are really here for something other than sex. I get frustrated by all the girls on here thinking that is the case. We are here to meet and share times with new people in hopes for finding the right one. Let’s be respectful about it though. If all I was looking for was sex then I would be down on VB BLVD. If you’re so blinded by your "good looks" that you can’t see that guys want a real thing then you’re numb. The "I am looking for a REAL man" is getting so old. We are looking for real woman. Some of us have real jobs, real bills and real drama that also come with real talk, real compassion, and real feelings. I don’t want to be a sap but I am traditional in that I don’t hit woman, I don’t do drugs and I take care of my kids because I made them. I get my butt out of bed and make my money, although most of it goes to taking care of the kids. I am glad you have children and yes they should always be the first thing in your life, but ladies don’t put them in danger by putting them on this site. There are creepy people out there.

So that all out there, I like to play pool when I am not working so much. I listen to a variety of music. I enjoy cooking and dining out too. Love to have adult conversations. Working on cars, tinkering around, just getting dirty all excite me. I don’t like to sit around and do nothing unless it is watching a movie. I have a few friends in the area most of which are woman. Some I have met here and I am glad I had the opportunity to meet them and make great friends. Some I have never met for reasons unknown. Bottom line is you respect me and I will respect you. If you did not like this…okay. If you agree then we may get along well. Good Luck and Great Fishing!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meet in public( like who wouldn't ) coffee or drink or just sit and shoot the breeze. If you want a movie get Netflix, can't talk in a theater duh.
if we click cool! If not at least you got out the house. Good luck with your search for happiness!