polar_bear21: Looking for Someone Special
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Milton keynes, UK
Details
56 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Virgo
Intent
polar_bear21 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Coffee Snob
Profession
self employed


dating
Loop Head August 2016






I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Thanks for reading my profile.

Thanks for reading my profile.SORRY I am NOT multi millionaire

: I would describe myself as fun , reliable , cuddly with an excellent sense of humour ! Bit old school but in a good way ! I love going out for meals or wining and dining at home with a good film ! I have a motorbike so in nice weather I love to take a Ride out and would love to share that experience with someone special ! I also have a car for general and every day use . I am really looking for a lady who wants to share special times with no dramas and make some special memories ?? honest and open with loyalty and respect to others

I listen to all genres of music, if i like a tune i like it, doesnt matter who it is




Mail Settings
To send a message to polar_bear21 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
You must have a picture to contact this user.