sassyJoJo16: Looking 4 the Right Match
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Sunnyvale, California
52 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Scorpio
sassyJoJo16 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Other Second Language Other

About Me
I like to laugh, enjoy life and have fun. I can be spontaneous and change plans easily. I enjoy snow skiing, biking, hiking, cooking, watching a good comedy, and traveling.
I have two great kids. I like to get out and about and do things even if it's just locally.
I love all kinds of music except rap and techno. I am always game for going to museums, opera and theatre shows.
I'm very social and enjoy friends coming over for a gathering.

I am not a member and cannot see who is interested so ....drop me a message.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Open to suggestions.. Depends on the conversation that has already occurred.

Mail Settings
To send a message to sassyJoJo16 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:43 and 55.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke