saclancy: Life's too short
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Parma, Ohio
30 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
saclancy is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Cardiac Monitor Tech

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I'm just trying to live life to the fullest, take advantage of all there is while I'm still young and able. I've done lots of things so far in life and plan on doing many more. I like to travel to any place new while blasting some rock and country music on the radio. Depending on the season too I like to go out and see an Indians, Browns, or Monsters game.

I like to stay pretty active, especially during the summer months. I've completed several 5k obstacle courses and planning to do a couple more in 2013. I have a motorcycle that I enjoy taking out on a good day, im not one of those speed demons though, ok, i've gone way too fast a few times but I love life way too much to do something risky and cut it short. Im also one of those people that love the snow too! When that snow is falling, on the slopes with my snowboard is where you can find me.

I've gone skydiving, SCUBA diving, been to more countries than I can count on both both hands and don't plan on slowing that down anytime soon, life's short enough as is, I want to look back on it and know I kicked it's ass!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Anything that keep interaction going......who likes that awkward silence???

Mail Settings
To send a message to saclancy you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not do drugs