S.smile: Yes I am little!
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Santa rosa, California
34 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
S.smile is looking for a relationship.
High school

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a petite,spunky,caring,eccentric, and loving 28 year old woman. I have a wonderful son that I love with all my heart, so whoever I meet has to like kids, or at least be able to be patient with them (obviously you wouldn't meet him right away). People say I am a little firecracker and never run out of energy, and that I have a huge heart for such a small person. I love most music, if it's good, and I am an excellent dancer. I couldn't care less if I am the only person shaking it on the dance floor, that's just who I am. I am honest and loyal, and am just looking for the same thing in a man. I prefer dark hair and an athletic/average build but I am open to meeting anybody with a great personality. I have tattoos and peircings, but they are tastefully done, and I am open to any new adventure, as long as you are making me laugh. Thanks and I hope to hear from you soon! :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I am down to try anything once. I enjoy and appreciate the little things in life. I want a little romance, but will be happy doing pretty much anything as long as there is a spark between us. I am pretty laid back and low maintenance, so a little goes a long way; but I also know what I deserve :)

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to S.smile you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps