OngakuTenshi: Looking for something real
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Vernon, Connecticut
Details
36 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Black, Leo
Intent
OngakuTenshi is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Homebody
Profession
Clerical







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Hi my name is Melanie. 5'2 african american with dreads (nope not jamacian) but have had my dreads for about 12 years. :) I live in Vernon and work in East Hartford.

I am pretty much a homebody… I don't get out much. But I would like to get out more and enjoy what this area has to offer. If I'm not at home or at work I'm usually at the gym. My favorite exercise class is zumba! :-) I also lift weights. This is the healthiest I have been in years… I need somebody that understands my crazy exercising schedule. No it's not that I don't want to hang out, we just have to do it AFTER my exercise class. I'm looking for someone who is supportive of what I'm doing and doesn't try to derail me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I use to have my first dates at the movies but then realized going to the movies was not the best way to get to know someone since you can't have a conversation!

So I think a good first date would be for drinks some where. That way we can look at each other face to face and get a sense of the each others personality.


Mail Settings
To send a message to OngakuTenshi you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 43.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps