PeterMonkey: Looking to meet someone to have some fun with.
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Hackansack, New Jersey
43 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
PeterMonkey is looking for a relationship.
High school
Free Thinker
Construction worker

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Grey
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
My taste in music runs from Metal to Hip Hop to Industrial, I like just about anything... except Country. I really, REALLY don't like Country music. I'm into movies, I really like alot of indy films, and I'm into video games. As far as who I am: I am a person who is honest, a person who is caring, and I am someone who is NOT looking for drama. I am a very affectionate person, I like to hold and kiss the woman I'm with. I enjoy a night out as much as a quite evening in, I am not looking for someone who has to like the exact same things as me, I believe that our difference's make someone as attractive as our similarities. If you have any other question, feel free to ask.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would rather be spontaneous then to plan somthing like that out, after all who knows what we may be in the mood for.

Mail Settings
To send a message to PeterMonkey you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married