mgdude46: Hello :)
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
Maple grove, Minnesota
29 year old Male, 6' 4" (193cm), Lutheran
Caucasian, Scorpio
mgdude46 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Class Clown

Most Recent

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Russ
I'm a college graduate with a Bachelors Degree in Small Business Management/Management, working for a wholesale firearms/sporting goods distributor and loving it. I enjoy fishing, hunting, shooting sports, do-it-yourself projects, spending time with family, cooking, listening to music, spending time with friends, as well as many other hobbies. I just bought a mountain bike this summer and absolutely love riding on and off trail now. I'm always interested in learning about new things and broadening my horizons.

I'm very hard working and serious when I need to be, and very humorous and non-serious when I don't. I love laughing at jokes, being a goof and making light of situations whenever possible. I'm not afraid to laugh at myself and I can take a joke that's directed at me. It's amazing what a good sense of humor does to help make life enjoyable.

If you want to learn more feel free to message me and we can get to know each other, after all I can't spill all the beans right away here ;)

Mail Settings
To send a message to mgdude46 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps