tjwillys: Must like beer
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Pasco, Washington
36 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
tjwillys wants to find someone to marry.
High school
Blue Collar
Hazmat Transportation and packaging

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets Cat & Dog Second Language Other

About Tim
I've had alot of bad luck with meeting women that I can trust. I dont like bull sh*t or games. But I'm willing to give this a try. And to just get it out of the way, I swear, drink, like cigars, religon is not my favorite thing and I have a John Wayne way of looking at things. Beer is kinda a hobby for me. But not to sound like a drunk. I injoy it like a person that goes wine tasting. A big plus if you know the diffrence between a stout and porter and like them. And know what a 1964 Thunderbolt 427 is. And I'm a foody. But most of all, I'm getting to the point where I'm ready to start a family and just want a womon who knows her sh*tand can handle mine. I'm almost 35 and feel like with all my friends getting married and having kids, I'm falling behind.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm a bar kinda guy. Not into the whole club type thing. Laod music isn't my thing. Bowling or pool works for me, but I do like a good resturant. But being able to talk and get to know a person is really the goal. Maybe a fishing date. But Mckays or Fox & Bear work for me too.

Get the POF Mobile Apps