Austin_1234: Lets play 21 questions
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Gloucester, Virginia
27 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Pisces
Austin_1234 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Blue Collar
Living life

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets No Pets  

About Austin
So my about me is pretty simple I'm a simple kinda man who enjoys the little things in life and doesn't mine rolling my sleeves up to do an honest days work I got a few demons in my closet but who doesn't am I right so why judge I got every sinner has a future and every saint has a past tattooed on my forearms for just that reason I mean I you really wanna get to know me then get to know me

-----------------Some of my qualitys ------------------

-I'm that nice sweet guy
- I'm that guy that if your broke down and need a hand ill be there to do all I can to help to get you we're you need to go even if I don't know you
- I'm that guy that if you gave a chance to actually get to know even if we don't end up together well make for best friends in the end

: tattoos
: my truck
: having a good time with my buddies around a Bon fire
: over all makin memories that will last a life time
: getting to know ppl

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
(Old fashion) pick her up at her house with a flower and we go ice skating going to the movies four wheeling go carting ect then out to eat at a nice resteraunte then wherever the road takes us