meetsusie0686: Ready to have fun, laugh and love?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
San mateo, California
70 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Jewish
Caucasian, Virgo
meetsusie0686 is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I am a fun-loving person that is easy to get along with. I am warm, witty, and out-spoken. My hobbies include photography, reading, needle pointing and I enjoy spending time with my dog. I am a mother of three, two boys and a girl. I love spending quality time with them. I enjoy spending time with my nieces whether cooking, chatting or shopping. I have a close set of friends spread out from Oregon to Arizona and LA. Getting together with them is very special and usually happens once a year.

I am looking for someone who is warm and affectionate. Somone who is nurturing. Someone who is funny and likes a good laugh. I am looking for someone to date and possible long term relationship. I am old school and would rather meet you in person, than email back and forth. Lunches, dinner dates, movies, walks on the beach sound ideal.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to meetsusie0686 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:65 and 75.
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps