oncourse1: Looking for Last Best friend...taking a break
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
North toronto, Ontario
54 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Gemini
oncourse1 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Free Thinker
A Cool Nerd Kind

User has private images

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi !!

And thanks for taking the time to read my profile…..So lets get this on the table….I am here to meet someone….someone special…that person who is a great match…and a great fit…I have been truly fortunate in my life and am looking for her to share my good fortune with…. But not just any Her…..she is…..

My equal at all levels, she can finish my sentences, pick a good tie, she is clever and sharp, funny and subtle, intriguing and passionate…she is extraordinary...in my eyes….I want to create an unstoppable team with her…I want a partner in crime

Then there is me….I am very energetic, and enthusiastic, adventurous and articulate….I am optimistic by nature….my glass is ¾ full, Bono rose coloured glasses are on….anything and everything is possible….

Now I have been asked if Oncourse1 has to do with me being on a golf course all the time....Nope...though I do enjoy the game....it really has to do that I am on a really good path right now....seem to have it figured out....and looking for someone who is in a similar place....and wants to share.....

I’m a dad of 2 very life loving vibrant High Schoolers and would be more than happy to have her join in on the chaos we sometimes create

I love other peoples success and confidence…I love seeing people grow and improve…I like being part of it…. I like being the president of the fan club :-)

My life is very flexible....great life/family/fun/work balance.....Live by the "play hard/work hard/eat well/Sleep well" mantrra

Hockey and ski in the winter, beach (sand surf and volleyball). pool and all sports I guess (yes even golf) in the summer, surf in the fall, catch up in the spring.

I am equally as comfortable in a suit or jeans and a T-shirt, in a fine restaurant or in my kitchen (apparently quite a good chef...reigning buttertart champion)

I am down to earth, but can also do the 2 day trip to Europe and back, I have a huge amount of Patience and Empathy for most people, but still want them to be better

I’m a sensitive guy, I am very loving and caring, and not afraid to show my affection in a public setting

Physically, I am built more like a running back than a distance runner

Pheewwwfff….that was tough….but….that’s me

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Thats the easy part...

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to oncourse1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:38 and 55.
You must have a picture to contact this user.