Age: 48
Age: 54
lookinginnh2: would we make a great couple?
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
East kingston, New Hampshire
53 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Cancer
lookinginnh2 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me

After a 19 year marriage, I find it hard to believe that I am in this boat.....Fishing!!?

I am a father of 4 but only my two youngest boys are here at home with me now. (17 and 20) I enjoy spending time with them and doing all kinds of cool stuff. We go to concerts and love to take in a live show. We also love to do almost every outdoor sport there is from hiking, skiing, swimming, snow showing and the list goes on. There certainly room for another person and kids. That would be nice.

About my personality.

I have been told that I am a funny and good looking guy. I like to keep myself physically fit. I workout and run often. I am an energetic up beat person and I always try to look at things in a positive way. I am a loyal and faithful person. I really do love being a relationship. Lets face it, life is meant to shared with someone. I am sure that you have noticed that the best times of your life has been shared with someone special. I do hope to get this aspect of my life back someday.

I am a drama free person. I have a good relationship with my ex wife and have no parenting issues. My youngest spends every other weekend with her, and we trade weekends or she may take for and extended period of time. There is never any issues there. we have been divorced for over three years now.

I like to spend time at my camp up on lake Winnipesaukee. I spend most of my summer time weekends up there. I can usually be found on the sundeck or in the water swimming, canoeing or in my kayak. I also go up to the lake during the Winni derby ( ice fishing ) I bring up my snowmobiles, snowshoes and cross country skies and make good use of them.

My family and friends are very important to me. I am very lucky to have them. My mom and dad are still married and live in the house I grew up in. I am the oldest of four and we get together often.

Other things about me.

I sing in the car.
I like to hold hands when driving.
I sometimes dance in the kitchen.
I love to cook (and am damn good at it)
I love to cook with wine... Sometimes I even add it to the food.
I listen to most all kinds of music - rock, alternative, pop, Motown, big band, Disco (yes I said it, I am a product of the 80's
I love the Caribbean

About what I am looking for in a partner.

Honesty and trust is a must. This makes the foundation in which a healthy relationship can be built. I am looking for an active, fit, fun, easy going woman. I am hoping that we would be able to spend time together doing activities from swimming and boating to skiing and snow shooing or something you suggest. I also hope that you would be able to get away once and a while, as I love to travel. I need a partner to go to Sandals with, it is a couples only resort. I also could use a dive buddy. Would you like to learn how? I also like to golf. I live across the street from a golf course. I have permission from the owner to walk on anytime I want. It would be cool if you would want to learn how, or even better is you already do golf.

I am hoping to find someone who is physically and emotionally healthy. Someone who is looking for a long term monogamous relationship. I am eager to learn about the activities you like, and I hope you will be willing to share them with me. I am very open and willing to try almost anything.

I am not looking to be put into your dating rotation if you are a serial dater with no intention of an exclusive relationship. Please be emotionally available to explore the possibility of a relationship.

Well... That is probably too much. If you have made it this far and you think we might be a match please e-mail me

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Our first meeting should be meeting over a couple of drinks to see if we click. If we do, then we can plan on a real date.

Mail Settings
To send a message to lookinginnh2 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 53.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75