dramafree54: Leave nothing but footprints...
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Burlingame, California
57 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Other
Caucasian, Libra
dramafree54 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover
Account management

Out with friends - May 2015

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
Hi – thanks for reading my profile. A bit about me: I love the outdoors – I hike regularly all around the Bay Area, as well as Yosemite and other locales around Northern California. I enjoy biking, reading, movies, and dancing (local cover/tribute bands are a favorite). I am partial to classic rock and classic muscle cars. I am an animal lover – yup, I'm the gal that has to pet every dog she sees! Spontaneity is great, but I am also a planner by nature - always looking for fun things to do and new places to experience, as well as revisiting favorites. My friends describe me as funny and fun, genuine, warm, affectionate, resourceful, and compassionate (especially regarding kids and animals). I am more spiritual than religious, and I do my best to live by a strong set of personal values, act with integrity and always with a healthy dose of common sense. I’m not into drama – self-created or otherwise, and I don't play games. I prefer honest and open conversations, and as much laughter as possible.

I am looking for a kind, honest guy who is interested in meeting a real, down-to-earth woman. It's important that you are willing and able to freely communicate your feelings, needs and concerns – even about the tough stuff. A good sense of humor and the ability to laugh at yourself is essential. You enjoy the outdoors and are interested in spending time together, exploring new places, events and activities. You value honesty and integrity in all aspects of your life. You can easily disconnect from technology when appropriate and be present in the moment.

Of course, this profile doesn't tell the whole story, but it's a good place to start. If you feel that we have some shared interests and values and are interested in learning more, feel free to contact me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I think a casual location is best for a first meeting - less pressure, more opportunity to talk and get to know each other. Coffee, glass of wine, walk on the beach – then just see where it goes.

Mail Settings
To send a message to dramafree54 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:45 and 60.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.