arkansastravelor: howdy
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Prim, Arkansas
44 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Scorpio
arkansastravelor is looking for a relationship.
High school

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat & Dog Second Language English

About Me
huntin an fishin an spendin time with my kids are my hobbies . my goal is to find someone i cant live without . a t shirt an jeans kinda girl .i like long hair on a woman. i live in the country an love it . my daughter is 18 my son is 14 an they live with me. ive had a job of some kind since i was 18 . worked in a factory for 12 years . have been 7+ with current company . i like to cook . HATE to do dishes :). i like country music,rock,bluegrass no rap not much not a sports nut unless you count hunting im a cuddler an a hand holder . i like to get in the floor an play with the kids :) i wach a lot of cartoons . ive been on my own long enuf i dont "need" to be taken care of .i have a house in the woods an its a man cave :) lol pool table and all. im pretty happy with where im at in life . I dont have any tats or piercings but thats cool if you do

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
set down and talk . food is always good too :)

Get the POF Mobile Apps