nardo1971: i got that cable hookup if anyone needs it
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Detroit, Michigan
46 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Baptist
Black, Cancer
nardo1971 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
factory worker

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a forty one year old fun guy that loves to hang out with other people that enjoy life. I like to go to the movies, work out and try different restaurants. One of my favorite things to do is dine out. I love trying all different kinds of ethnic foods,but mexican is my favorite. In the summer, I love to go to concerts and waterparks. I love all types of music from r and b, jazz and rap. I also like to shoot pool, play cards and dominoes. i work in a factory environment, and i have my own everything.i hope this interests you, and if so reply with a message.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A nice dinner to start with, that way we can conversate and get better aquainted.

Mail Settings
To send a message to nardo1971 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Older than 29
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps