DS5979: BrownEyedGirl
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Portsmouth, Rhode Island
62 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Capricorn
DS5979 is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Free Thinker

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I have a sense of humor and love to laugh. I enjoy stimulating conversation over coffee/wine. I love spending time with my family and friends. They are very important to me and I have a close relationship with my 3 adult daughters. I love to dance and took a few dance lessons in the past. I love jazz, blues, swing, motown and the pop standards; such as Sinatra, Tony Bennett, Ray Charles and Ella. I enjoy any venue that has live music. Would also love to learn how to sail. Have been sailing a few times and love being on/near the water. I grew up on the ocean and find much comfort and tanquility from it.

Health and wellness are part of my routine.I enjoy yoga and other forms of physical activity. I been working out since high school and love it. I also try to eat clean but admit to falling off the wagon! I consider myself to be spiritual and am open to diverse ways if thinking.

Love to work on my house and in the garden, though am a novice gardener! Enjoy reading and entertaining, too. I also enjoy traveling.

I am passionate about my role as an educator and feel that it is a privilege to teach children. It is my second career, as banking was my first. I am grateful that I found my passion the second time around.

I would enjoy the company of a man who is like-minded and is interested in being active and healthy. He would also be very involved with his family and friends. He would be interested in a relationship with a mature and responsible woman who has a positive attiude and enjoys life and believes in 'the second time around!'

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee and conversation.

Mail Settings
To send a message to DS5979 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:58 and 65.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke