2015nurse: Looking for "The One"
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Winter garden, Florida
39 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
2015nurse is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Free Thinker
Registered Nurse

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am currently a full time student and always a mommy first. I have two small children that are my world. I study all the time and look forward to breaks from school so I can just relax a little. My goal is to obtain my RN so that I can take care of myself and my children with no help from anyone else. I am also considering furthering my education and becoming a nurse anesthetist...but nursing school must come first.

There are so many things I want to try that I have never had the opportunity to do...canoeing, river rafting, I WANT TO DRIVE A RACE CAR! I have never been exposed to so many things that I really would like to try someday. I am looking for someone that will do these things with me and hold my hand along the way. Someone that will cuddle up with me and chill for a night in or go out for a night on the town. I'm not a big party girl, been there-done that. Thats not to say I dont like going out here and there but a "party life" is not what I'm after. I do, however, want to travel and see the world. I've had a taste of what it's like outside of the U.S. and I loved every minute of it. My dream is to move overseas one day to Germany or the Netherlands. If this isn't possible I'd like to move somewhere with a beautiful mountain landscape where I can do all those outdoor activites that I long to do.

I'm not really sure what to say on here other than I am a very considerate, sweet, confident and happy person. I am hard working and dependable. I am not high maintenance at all...I can dress up or I can put on some jeans and head out the door.

My ideal match would be ambitious and kind. He should be positive and caring. He can fix things around the house in a t-shirt and jeans but he can also dress up in a nice suit. He understands my children will always be first and commends it. He should listen to me and always be honest.

UPDATE: I have recently graduated nursing school and moved from Texas to Florida.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I don't have an ideal first date other than the person I'm on a date with being a good match for me. I do think I would love a guy to take me to ride a roller coaster on a date at some point though. I also love finding new adventures to go on...I'm an excellent map reader and a fabulous co-pilot.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to 2015nurse you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 38.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps