taylormaid13: Looking for a best friend
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Northwest tampa, Florida
64 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Methodist
Caucasian, Leo
taylormaid13 is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
I am an athletic, fit, independent lady looking for a man with a sense of humor that has the same qualities. Ideally, he would become a friend first then a lover and partner. I lift weights, walk, bike and dance but I also like reading, travel and a glass of wine over a quiet dinner. I like camping, hiking, kayaking, scuba diving and though I'd like you to do it, I can bait my own hook! I came from a ranching background and I'm most comfortable in my jeans, but I can also dress up for a night on the town. I like small town conservative values and I am interested in a man that can "cowboy up". I like classic country and classic rock and smooth jazz, but no thank you to rap.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meeting for lunch, coffee or a drink to get to know each other.

Mail Settings
To send a message to taylormaid13 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:50 and 65.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.