Rjohnson71: Looking for Ms.right
About
Smokes Often with Thin body type
City
Bean station, Tennessee
Details
49 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Intent
Rjohnson71 is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
**********







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  



About Me
I'm 46 years old and I live in East Tennessee. My profile says that I'm 49 but that's an error. I don't do drugs and I very seldom drink. I am a caring, creative, thoughtful, honest man with a great sense of humor. I like country and rock music and some heavy metal. My hobbies are writing and drawing. Everybody who knows me, knows that I loved my mother. She was my best friend. Sadly, she died in 2013
I don't play games and I don't like those who play games. If you play games or are only after money, please don't message me. I'm not looking for a one night stand. I want a long term relationship. I treat others with respect because that's how I want to be treated. If you're interested, send me a message

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Dinner and a movie or walk.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Rjohnson71 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.