chiefieee: I live in a van down by the river
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Northwood, New Hampshire
39 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Cancer
chiefieee is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Class Clown
Web Developer

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm a very funny, sarcastic, adventerous, intelligent, hard working type of guy who loves to travel to the tropics and just enjoy life. I just bought a house on a lake so if you don't enjoy boat rides, tubing, Harley rides and some drinky drinks then I'm probably not your guy.

I'm not the typical "player" who's just looking to chase tail. I'm a gentleman, but I know how to be crazy enough to make you laugh every day. I still believe in holding doors for you, even if I push your head in the car as a joke.

I have a beautiful daughter and I'm an awesome dedicated dad, but I will make sure you feel just as special each day. We are a pretty hilarious team, so prepare yourself.

I'm very family oriented and absolutely love my career. I have a full time job plus I own my own company on the side as well. Just looking for someone to enjoy life with now.

Mail Settings
To send a message to chiefieee you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps