tomcat209: A renewed Lease on life!
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Dublin, Georgia
54 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Leo
tomcat209 wants to date but nothing serious.
Associates Degree
Beach Bum
Retired Criminal Investigator

This is original since

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I'm a retired Police officer ( Medically) that is looking to find that right friendship that can grow and maybe become something better. I have 4 kids that have all left the nest. I currently work around the house and work on computers for my friends.I have a weird sense of humor, but not to far out of hand.. I believe in giving to my church and community. I love cooking and having dinner with friends. I have run a catering company and I currently serve as the chef in residence at a Local Private club. I cook in Southern, Classic American, Cajun, and Italian styles.
I love the arts and I like to go to plays and Concerts. Don't get me wrong I'm also a parrot head and Love me some Jimmy Buffett!!!! I love going to Karaoke with my friends and singing that's always fun!!!!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A good restaurant a nice chilled bottle of wine and good conversation to get to know each other

Mail Settings
To send a message to tomcat209 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 55.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps