LoLa1730: non-coyote male wit sense of humor ; )
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Santa rosa, California
46 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Leo
LoLa1730 wants to date but nothing serious.
Associates Degree
Current Student

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
Like to be around people that can make me laugh.
I love a variety of music. Exercize is good but I'm no gym bunny, down to hike, but not into biking.
Have had plenty of jobs, and currently am finishing up a couple of classes at the JC, education is power or whatever that expression is.
Raising my kids to be happy healthy and strive to be all they can is my top priority.
I normally will steer clear of discussing religion & politics cause those can be volatile topics.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Somewhere casual, want to be able to talk so no movie on the first date.
This girl is no fool so I'm not going off into the woods or a drive to some secluded area either; have watched enough crime shows to kno that is not the right setting to be in with some guy you don't know.
Gotta see if were compatable better yet if there is that spark, could be coffee in the afternoon or a couple drinks at happy hour. I may have my will not go there's, but I can be flexible , )