Age: 46
Long Term
Age: 39
softballmomma9: Love the Lake......
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Somerset, Kentucky
46 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Aquarius
softballmomma9 is actively seeking a relationship.
Masters Degree
Beach Bum

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I have been in my chosen career for almost 20 years! I love it and can not see myself doing anything else in life! My life revolves around my daughter!

I enjoy hanging on the lake on the weekends during the summer so if you have a boat that's a definite plus!! Lake Cumberland is my weekend getaway! I enjoy watching all types of sports such as NASCAR,UK basketball and football, and my daughter's softball team!

I enjoy all types of music and movies. I like going to concerts, festivals, and sporting events. I enjoy outdoor activities boating, jet skiing. Love spending time on Lake Cumberland!!! It's my favorite summer past time!!

I love to travel and wish I could afford to travel alot more than I do. Been to Las Vegas once and would love to go back, love going to Walt Disney World with my daughter, love the Smokey Mountains, love going to the beach and would love to visit places I've never been.

Mail Settings
To send a message to softballmomma9 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:32 and 47.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.