Age: 34
Age: 37
tampagoofy: I'm done. People don't know how to conversate.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Tampa, Florida
39 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Other Ethnicity, Cancer
tampagoofy is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Hello POF looker. Thank you for your interest. A little about myself...hmmm... Well I just graduated from nursing school, I work, and I have a son. I am looking for someone to be that best friend, that person that we can support each other mental and physical. I am a homebody but I like to do outdoor activities. I don't do clubs at all. Now since school is over I am starting to run and train for marathons. I am looking into doing the other competitions later in life. I love going to the gym on my days off. Well I hope you enjoyed reading my profile. Happy fishing day. Lol

Update: Not really sure what to think about this site. Many people reach out but you lose touch within a day or so:( . Also a big pet peeve of mine is to actually know how to spell. I went to school long enough to get an education and I know most of you did to so stop being lazy with the short cuts.

Weakness: Muscles, Tattoos, a great smile and kind eyes.

Mail Settings
To send a message to tampagoofy you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps