likes2cuddleNkiss: Looking for my other half
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Concord, California
24 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
likes2cuddleNkiss is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Other

About Breanna
Hi, my name is Breanna(Bree-an-uh).

I want to be an interpreter- ASL and Spanish.
I am taking classes at DVC.

I am a non smoker and non druggie. ****that means I will not date you if you choose to indulge in those things.
Just my personal values...

I lost 25 pounds last summer. I plan to lose the last 20 this summer. I am growing my hair out. I am a natural brunette.

I am looking for a guy in his 50-60s to be in a relationship with. I appreciate a guy with maturity.
Bonus points if you have grey hair and a beard.

About me: I love arts and crafts. I am very creative and very smart. I LOVE to watch movies. I love to laugh. I am a romantic and can be silly. Reading and shopping are fun too.
I don't take life too serious. I make a point to have fun.

I like to go to the delta to swim and go boating. Camping and hiking are also a favorite.

I go to the gym often. I love to ride my bike; I ride my bike everywhere. :)

Fave color: purple


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Have lunch. See a movie.

Mail Settings
To send a message to likes2cuddleNkiss you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:50 and 69.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.