kibbylou: cousin and i just looking for friends=] instagram
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Sacramento, California
27 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aquarius
kibbylou isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Some college
Full Time Student

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Busy girl, go to school and work alot. But love being random and doing new things. I am very outgoing and new to downtown so trying to meet some people that can show my cousin and I around.

I love outgoing people that know how to have a good time. No reason to ever think twice

I like r&b, rap, soft rock, a little bit of country, and 90s alternative.

I made this basically too meet new people with my cousin. we just moved to midtown and need some neighbors=]

If i were to ask you if you got five on it and you ask what? We probably won't make good friends.

follow me on insta- kiberella

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I like spontaneous people. No need to ever plan anything.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to kibbylou you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 24.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps