comoqui: LOVE life LIVE life
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Carson, California
36 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Gemini
comoqui wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
Love who and what you are and what you do. Laugh at yourself and at life, and nothing can touch you. Relationships are mirrors of ourselves. What we attract always mirrors either qualities we have or beliefs we have about relationships. I attract positive, beautiful (humble), funny, honest, nurturing, loyal... The list can go on forever but you get the picture.
I am a mother of a beautiful 9 yr old daughter. She has taught me simplicity is key to life. No-body needs a complicated life! I love to learn new things. The more you learn, the more you know, the more you practice and apply yourself, the better you get to feel, and the more wonderful LIFE will be. Cheers!! Happy Fishing

WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects-you DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something casual and public.

Mail Settings
To send a message to comoqui you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.